(img) (img) "Rukus"
(img) [Homepage] "Victoria, BC, Canada"
(img)(img)(img)(img)(img)(img)(img)(img) [Gigs][Contact][The Band][The Music][History][Links][Rukus Stuff][Press Info][Gallery]

.......................Please refresh this page to make sure you have the latest gig info.........................


 Upcoming Bookings

To contact us or Join our email  list!
Please click here 


       
          This Friday and Saturday
              August 18th and 19th

b1
Butchart Gardens

b2
Friday 8-9:30
Saturday 6:15-8:15

Rukus plays the Golden Oldies in the Bandshell...the way you remember them

********************************
Sunday
August 20th

Langford presents
Music in the Park

Free Concert at Veteran's Park

Rukus starts at 2:05 pm
 bring your chairs and blankets...and dancing shoes  :>)

******************************
please scroll down for more gigs!!


Our New CD


r a r header

available now

Check out our  Demo on the Music Page

or click here to order


Date

Location

Time

Access

Contact/Info

2017
Wed June 21
Uplands Golf Club
 
private
Annual Ladies Tournament
Sat June 24
Gorge Legion
8:30pm members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
 
Sun July 2
Downtown Sidney
 1:40-4pm
public Sidney Street Party
Thurs July 6 Government House
 6pm
public Music in the Gardens
Sun July 9
Fort Rodd Hill
 noon
public Annual Cadillac Car Show
Sun July 23
Heritage Acres
 10:30
public Ford & Friends Car Show
Tues July 25
Brydon Park

6pm
public Saanich Music in the Park Series
info 
Sat Aug 12
Mary Winspear
 8pm
public
tickets $5
Torque Masters
50th
 info

Fri Aug 18
Butchart Gardens
Bandshell
 8pm
public
info
Music in the Gardens
Sat Aug 19 Butchart Gardens
Bandshell
 6:15
public
info
Music in the Gardens
followed by Fireworks
Sun Aug 20
Veterans Memorial Park

2pm
public Free concert in the park
Langford
Sat Sept 30
Gorge Legion
8:30 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
 
Sat Oct 28
Gorge Legion
8:30 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
 
Sat Nov 25
Gorge Legion
8:30 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
 
Sat Dec 9 Ukrainian Hall
7:30 tickets
Annual Dennis & Wendy Dance



Sat Dec 16
Gorge Legion
8:30 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E


Updated August 15 2017 dk

 

Homepage | Gigs | Contact | The Band | The Music
History | Links | Rukus Stuff | Press Info


Copyright © Rukus 2002