(img) (img) "Rukus"
(img) [Homepage] "Victoria, BC, Canada"
(img)(img)(img)(img)(img)(img)(img)  (img) [Gigs][Contact][The Band][The Music][History][Links][Rukus Stuff][Press Info][Gallery]

.......................Please refresh this page to make sure you have the latest gig info.........................


 Upcoming Bookings

To contact us or Join our email  list!
Please click here


Join us at the Gorge!!!!
  Both Friday &
Saturday
February 22nd & 23rd 8:00-11:00pm


Pro Pats Legion 
411 Gorge Rd East
contact info
---members & guests---
If you aren't a member yet, it's easy to join!
********************************************************

DANCE - MARCH 8, 2019

WEST SHORE LIONS CLUB

Fundraiser for LIONS Local Charity & Community Projects - PRESENTS  a DANCE

RUKUS

playing 50'S rock & roll dance tunes

FRIDAY MARCH 8, 2019 (8:00-12:00)

Royal Canadian Legion, Prince Edward branch

761 Station Rd, in Langford (doors open 6:30)

Advance Tickets are $15 .....or $20 at the door

Tickets available on line at the West Shore Lions website

Langford Legion, 761 Station Ave..ph 250-478-8365

Long and McQuade,  756 Hillside Avenue, Victoria  ph 250-384-3622

Maximum seat capacity…300 seats..

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/dance-rukus-friday-march-8-langford-legion-tickets-54988244319

Date

Location

Time

Access

Contact/Info

please scroll down for upcoming gigs
2018
Sat May 12
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E  
Tues May 15
Braefoot Park
5-8pm
public
info
Braefoot Family Fun Night
fb
Sat May 26 Ship Point 6:30-10 tickets
info
Homecoming 50th Anniversary Gala
Thurs May 31 Spencer Castle

private
birthday celebration
FRIDAY!!!
 Jun 1
FRIDAY!!!
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Jun 2
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Fri Jun 8 Monterey
Rec Ctr
5:30-9:30 Burger Hop Dance Party  Rock & Roll Dance
Fri Jun 29 Esquimalt
Legion
9-12pm $5 each at the door "THE LAST DANCE"
Thurs July 5 Government House 6-8pm public
info
Music on the Lawn
Sun July 8 Sidney
Bandshell
2-4pm public Summer Sounds
Concert Series
Sun July 22 Heritage Acres 10-3pm public Ford & Friends
Car Show
Fri July 27 Crowne Isle  

Comox
8-11pm public
Crowne Isle 25th Anniversary Celebration
Tues July 31 Westin Bear Mtn  private 2018 PNOGA
Annual  Meet
Tues Aug 7 Rutledge Park 6-8pm public Saanich Music in the Park Series
Sun Aug 12 Veterans Mem Park 2-4pm public Langford Music in the Park
Fri Aug 17     Private 50th Birthday Celebration
Sat Aug 18


John Balmer Memorial Celebration
Wed Aug 22 Butchart Gardens 8pm
public Music in the Gardens Summer Series
Fri Sept 7
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Sept 8
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Sept 22 Langford Legion Auditorium sold out James Bay Reunion
Sat Oct 6
Private Dave & Amber's Wedding
Fri Oct 26
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Oct 27 Halloween!
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Fri Nov 16
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Nov 17
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
 
Sat Nov 24 Juan de Fuca Seniors Ctr 7-10pm Sold Out
postponed Annual Dennis Payne Dance tickets postponed until Mar 30, 2019
Fri Dec 14
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Dec 15
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Mon Dec 31 Uplands Golf Club members & guests Annual New Years Eve Dinner/Dance
2019
Fri Jan 11
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Jan 12
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Fri Feb 22
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Feb 23
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Fri Mar 8 Langford Legion Auditorium 8pm see info above West Shore Lions Dance

Updated Feb 6, 2019 dk

 

Homepage | Gigs | Contact | The Band | The Music
History | Links | Rukus Stuff | Press Info


Copyright © Rukus 2002