(img) (img) "Rukus"
(img) [Homepage] "Victoria, BC, Canada"
(img)(img)(img)(img)(img)(img)(img)  (img) [Gigs][Contact][The Band][The Music][History][Links][Rukus Stuff][Press Info][Gallery]

.......................Please refresh this page to make sure you have the latest gig info.........................


 Upcoming Bookings

To contact us or Join our email  list!
Please click here


Sunday July 22
10-3pm
Ford and Friends Car show
at
Heritage Acres
info


please check below for more upcoming gigs




r a r header

available now

Check out our  Demo on the Music Page

or click here to order


Date

Location

Time

Access

Contact/Info

2018
Sat May 12
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E  
Tues May 15
Braefoot Park
5-8pm
public
info
Braefoot Family Fun Night
fb
Sat May 26 Ship Point 6:30-10 tickets
info
Homecoming 50th Anniversary Gala
Thurs May 31 Spencer Castle

private
birthday celebration
FRIDAY!!!
 Jun 1
FRIDAY!!!
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Jun 2
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Fri Jun 8 Monterey
Rec Ctr
5:30-9:30 Burger Hop Dance Party  Rock & Roll Dance
Fri Jun 29 Esquimalt
Legion
9-12pm $5 each at the door "THE LAST DANCE"
Thurs July 5 Government House 6-8pm public
info
Music on the Lawn
Sun July 8 Sidney
Bandshell
2-4pm public Summer Sounds
Concert Series
Sun July 22 Heritage Acres 10-3pm public Ford & Friends
Car Show
Fri July 27 Crowne Isle Clubhouse
Comox
8-11pm public
Anniversary Celebration
Tues July 31 Westin Bear Mtn  private 2018 PNOGA
Annual  Meet
Tues Aug 7 Rutledge Park 6-8pm public Saanich Music in the Park Series
Sun Aug 12 Veterans Mem Park 2-4pm public Langford Music in the Park
Sat Aug 18


John Bulmer Memorial Celebration
Wed Aug 22 Butchart Gardens 8pm
public Music in the Gardens Summer Series
Sat Sept 8
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Sat Sept 22 Langford Legion Auditorium James Bay Reunion
Sat Oct 27 Halloween!
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Fri Nov 16 Metchosin Golf Club public Bandwagon Music Evenings
Sat Nov 17
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
 
Sat Nov 24 Juan de Fuca Seniors Ctr 7-10pm
Sat Dec 1 Annual Dennis Payne Dance tickets
Sat Dec 15
Gorge Legion
8:00 members & guests 411 Gorge Rd E
Mon Dec 31 Uplands Golf Club members & guests Annual New Years Eve Dinner/Dance

Updated July 10, 2018 dk

 

Homepage | Gigs | Contact | The Band | The Music
History | Links | Rukus Stuff | Press Info


Copyright © Rukus 2002